Monday, 5 August 2013

Timeplease marathi movie watch stream

  • Movie: Time Please (टाइम प्लीज)
  • Starring : Umesh Kamat, Priya Bapat, Sai Tamhankar, Siddharth Jadhav, Vandana Gupte, Seema Deshmukh, Madhav Abhynkar
  • Year : June 2013
  • Language: Marath

click here to download time please marathi movie  Dvd_rip  704 Mb

01 Nava Gadi An Rajya Nava 01 Nava Gadi An Rajya Nava.mp3
[4.50 mb]   | 
02 Aas Tu 02 Aas Tu.mp3
[4.67 mb]   |  
06 Nava Gadi An Nava Rajya (Version 2) 06 Nava Gadi An Nava Rajya (Version 2).mp3
[4.52 mb]   |  
03 Butterfly Man 03 Butterfly Man.mp3
[5.45 mb]   |  
04 Kadhi Na Kadhi 04 Kadhi Na Kadhi.mp3
[5.85 mb]   |   
05 Time Please 05 Time Please.mp3
[4.37 mb]   | 
Time Please (2013) Marathi Movie Songs Time Please (2013) Marathi Movie Songs.jpg
[37.22 kb]   |






  "Time Please!" Lovestory... Lagnanatarchi a Marathi film which starts with beginning of a marriage rather beginning of a love story, is all set to release all across Maharashtra on July 26th, 2013. An entertainer presented by Sanjay Chhabria of Everest Entertainment. The first look of this movie was held on Wednesday June 5th, 2013 in Mumbai.

                  Mr. Sanjay Chhabria of Everest Entertainment said “The film is about post marriage adjustments, egos, insecurities, challenges and expectations between the newly weds. It explores the finer nuances of love, friendship, and faith between the 4 principal characters of the film. Patrons will experience all this in an extremely entertaining and emotionally stirring film "Time Please!" Lovestory... Lagnanatarchi.
 The romantic drama features Umesh Kamat, Priya Bapat (Maharashtra State award winner for best actress for 2012), Sai Tamhankar & Siddharth Jadhav. The film is all about how a newly married couple overcomes the most delicate and challenging phase of their relationship. It underlines the changing equations in arranged marriages in a humorous and entertaining way with other stars including Vandana Gupte, Seema Deshmukh and Madhav Abhyankar.
                   Produced by Anish Joag and Saurabh Gadgil of Pratisaad Productions and 24 Carat Entertainment respectively. The film is directed by Sameer Vidwans, while story, screenplay and dialogues are by Kshitij Patwardhan. Hrishikesh Kamerkar has scored the music of the film.
"Time Please!" Lovestory... Lagnanatarchi is presented by Sanjay Chhabria of “Everest Entertainment Pvt Ltd” the makers of "Mee Shivajiraje Bhosale Boltoy","Shikshanachya Aaicha Gho", "Haapus", "IDEACHI KALPANA" TUKARAM and Aajacha Divas Majha.




Post a Comment


Blogger news